

Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the **2024 Presidents B Team**

Jersey	First Name	Surname	School
1	Hamish	Matthews	The Kings School
2	George	Scammell	The Shore School
3	Angus	McKenzie	The Scots College
4	Hunter	Reich	St Ignatius College
5	Jack	McCarthy	St Josephs College
6	Aston	Weir	The Scots College
7	Riley	Buda	Newington College
8	Harry	Murdoch	The Shore School
9	Harry	Whitaker	Newington College
10	Oscar	Tremlett	The Scots College
11	Anwar	El-Kurdi	The Kings School
12	Sam	Jorgensen	St Josephs College
13	Ofa	Latu	Newington College
14	Jeremy	Blanchford	The Kings School
15	Max	Circosta	St Josephs College
16	Finn	Leary	St Josephs College
17	Max	Collins	Newington College
18	Jimmy	Croall	St Ignatius College
19	Sam	Jones	St Josephs College
20	Charlie	Playford	St Josephs College
21	Hugh	Merriman	The Scots College
22	Charlie	O'Loughlin	The Kings School
23	Cooper	Moore	Newington College
24	Taj	Scarr	St Ignatius College
25	Jack	Palmondon	St Ignatius College

Coach: Mr Steve Chapman The Shore School Coach: Mr Sean Picone The Scots College

Manager: Mr Lachlan Fear Newington College